Board Members:

Craig Stevens, President

Craig Stevens
President

Marty Williams

Marty Williams
Vice President
Downtown Guelph BIA
marty@downtownguelph.com

Susan Nicholson

Susan Nicholson
Treasurer
Downtown Collingwood BIA
info@collingwooddowntown.com

Virginia Armstrong

Virginia Armstrong
Secretary
Woodstock BIA
info@downtownwoodstock.ca

Sue Mingle

Sue Mingle (McDowell)
Past President
Fallsview BIA
suemcdowell@fallsviewboulevard.com

Stephanie Hicks

Stephanie Hicks
Director
Downtown Bench Beamsville BIA
info@downtownbenchbeamsville.com

Kerri Jarvi

Kerri Jarvi
Director
Downtown Hamilton BIA
kerry@downtownhamilton.org

John Kiru

John Kiru
Director
Toronto Association of BIAs
jkiru@toronto-bia.com

Amanda MacDonald
Director
Downtown Oshawa BIA
amanda@downtownoshawa.ca

Jeff MacIntyre

Jeff MacIntyre
Director
Downtown Sudbury BIA
jeff@fuelmedia.com

Andrew Marks

Andrew Marks
Director
City of Timmins
andrew.marks@timmins.ca

Doug Sams

Doug Sams
Director
Kerr Village BIA
doug@kerr-village.ca

Ministry Liaisons:

  • Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
  • Ministry of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade
  • Ministry of Heritage, Sport, Tourism and Culture Industries
  • Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing

Subscribe to
Our Newsletters

Select and subscribe from the following OBIAA email newsletter options to get the latest updates directly in your inbox:



Speaker/Workshop
General Media Releases
Trade Show/Sponsor
Important Updates