Board Members:

Sue Mingle

Sue Mingle (McDowell)
President
Fallsview BIA
suemcdowell@fallsviewboulevard.com

Marty Williams

Marty Williams
Vice President
Downtown Guelph BIA
marty@downtownguelph.com

Susan Nicholson

Susan Nicholson
Treasurer
Downtown Collingwood BIA
info@collingwooddowntown.com

Vacant
Secretary

Craig Stevens, President

Craig Stevens
Past President

Rachel Braithwaite
Director
Barton Village BIA
info@bartonvillage.ca

Terry Guiel
Director
Peterborough Downtown BIA
terry@downtownptbo.ca

Stephanie Hicks

Stephanie Hicks
Director
Downtown Bench Beamsville BIA
info@downtownbenchbeamsville.com

Kerri Jarvi

Kerri Jarvi
Director
Downtown Hamilton BIA
kerry@downtownhamilton.org

John Kiru

John Kiru
Director
Toronto Association of BIAs
jkiru@toronto-bia.com

Karey Anne Large
Director
Downtown Whitby BIA
karey@whitbybia.org

Amanda MacDonald
Director
Downtown Niagara Falls BIA
amanda@queenstreetniagara.com

Jeff MacIntyre

Jeff MacIntyre
Director
Downtown Sudbury BIA
jeff@marketinghounds.com

Andrew Marks

Andrew Marks
Director
City of Timmins
andrew.marks@timmins.ca

Doug Sams

Doug Sams
Director
Kerr Village BIA
doug@kerr-village.ca

Ministry Liaisons:

  • Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
  • Ministry of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade
  • Ministry of Heritage, Sport, Tourism and Culture Industries
  • Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing

Subscribe to
Our Newsletters

Select and subscribe from the following OBIAA email newsletter options to get the latest updates directly in your inbox:



    Speaker/Workshop
    General Media Releases
    Trade Show/Sponsor
    Important Updates