2022 Annual BIA Conference

April 24-27, 2022

Alex Ling Lifetime Achievement Award - Previous Winners

The Alex Ling Award is the OBIAA lifetime achievement award. It is given to individuals who have gone above and beyond for not only their own BIAs, but others on a national scale.

Alex Ling - 2011

John Kiru - 2012

Maureen Luoma - 2013

Patti Brooks - 2014

John Wakulat - 2015

Doug Ritchie - 2017

Susan Nicholson - 2018

Doris Lucas - 2019

Subscribe to
Our Newsletters

Select and subscribe from the following OBIAA email newsletter options to get the latest updates directly in your inbox:

    General Media Releases
    Trade Show/Sponsor
    Important Updates